top of page
Mission Blend (Honduras & Colombia)

Mission Blend (Honduras & Colombia)

SKU: MissionCoffee

Region - Honduras & Colombia

Roast - Medium

Process - Honey / Washed

Taste - Caramel, Peach & Honey


Enjoy a full body taste blending coffee that is washed & honey processed. Know that every sip helps impact others around the world!


Proceeds from this coffee fund missions around the world.


Nt. Weight - 12oz

bottom of page